"Stratford Old Girls Hockey Team, 1972"

Production date
Studio portrait of the Stratford Old Girls Hockey Team, 1971. Winners of the Maulder Shield, Taranaki Championship, Kowhai Shield, Gower Cup, and Club Trophy. Sitters in the back row include (from left to right): M. Forbes, A. Bielawski, S. Latham, D. Mulcahy, and L. Bertie. Sitters in the middle row include (from left to right): S. Whana, P. Mason, J. Ackhurst, J. Whana, and L. Wisnewski. Sitters in the front row include (from left to right): B. Burnnand, M. Todd (Vice-Captain), Mrs Clark (President), C. Goble (Captain), and I. Bielawski.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
Production period
Subject person
Accession number
Collection type


Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.