Please do not reproduce without permission from Puke Ariki.
Contact for more information. Order images online here.

Object Detail

Studio portrait of Old Boys' Cricket Club, winners of the North Taranaki Competition Season 1923-24. Back Row - C.Lash, V.E.Kerr, R.Greiner, F.Eggleton, A.H.Osborne. Front Row - R.M.Monteath, J.D.Willis, A.Bewley (Captain), C.G.Bottrill, I.W.Palmer. Absent - A.Papps, K.Taylor, D.Saxton.
Primary Maker
Production Date
Primary Prod Period
Accession No


Can you help us? Click ‘Add Comment’ to share names, details and stories to help enrich the collection.

Be the first to comment.