Taranaki Hospital Board, Group

Production date
15 Aug 1967
Back row : B.C.Kurth, Dr A.J.Moss, A.J.Gunn (Secretary), L.W.Brennan. Middle row: Messrs H.W.C.Furness, S.F.Fookes, V.D.Wells, J.H.Irving, A.Harvey, A.C.Dannefaerd. Front row: Miss M.E.McDowell (Supervising Matron), Mr E.H.White (Dep Chairman), Mr H.E.Blyde (Chairman), Dr D.H.King (Medical Superintendent), Mrs V.M.Gilmour.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
15 Aug 1967
Production period
Subject person
Credit line
'Swainson/Woods Collection, Puke Ariki and District Libraries'
Accession number
Collection type


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.