"Fitzroy Surf Club (Inc.) Competitive Club Members 1966-67"

Production date
Studio portrait of the Fitzroy Surf Club Inc. Competitive Club Members. Back row left to right: W. Clow; R. Fraser; G. Armstrong; D. Knapman; G. Manning; G. Fraser; J. Velvin; J. Power; B. Turner. Second row left to right: M. Earley; H. Fraser; C. Grace; J. Knapman; J. Earley; M. Clow (Hon. Secretary); L. Knapman; R. Christmas; D. Christmas. Third row left to right: C. Rofe; G. Johnstone (Executive); L. Knapman (Executive); G. Johns; P. McAsey (Executive); N. Earley; R. C. Johns (Club Capt); R. Webster. Sitting left to right: F. W. Clow (President); D. Earley; B. Velvin; R. R. Johns (Treasurer); N. Berntsen; A. Drent; D. Parker; S. Alsop (Executive).
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
Accession number
Collection type


Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.