Please do not reproduce without permission from Puke Ariki.
Contact for more information. Order images online here.

Object Detail

Studio portrait of the Fitzroy Surf Club Inc. Competitive Club Members. Back row left to right: W. Clow; R. Fraser; G. Armstrong; D. Knapman; G. Manning; G. Fraser; J. Velvin; J. Power; B. Turner. Second row left to right: M. Earley; H. Fraser; C. Grace; J. Knapman; J. Earley; M. Clow (Hon. Secretary); L. Knapman; R. Christmas; D. Christmas. Third row left to right: C. Rofe; G. Johnstone (Executive); L. Knapman (Executive); G. Johns; P. McAsey (Executive); N. Earley; R. C. Johns (Club Capt); R. Webster. Sitting left to right: F. W. Clow (President); D. Earley; B. Velvin; R. R. Johns (Treasurer); N. Berntsen; A. Drent; D. Parker; S. Alsop (Executive).
Production Date
Accession No


Can you help us? Click ‘Add Comment’ to share names, details and stories to help enrich the collection.

Be the first to comment.