Westown Cricket Club, Team

Production date
15 Apr 1980
Men's cricket team for Westown Cricket Club, 1980.
Back Row, from left: Bob Ruskin, Steve Coppen, Neil Spedding.
Middle Row, from left: Les Marshall, Wayne Revel, David Mora, Geoff Richardson.
Front Row, from left: Peter Kaitoa, Mark Old, Graham Mora (C), Phil Regan, Peter Old.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
15 Apr 1980
Production period
Subject person
Credit line
'Swainson/Woods Collection, Puke Ariki and District Libraries'
Accession number
Collection type


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.