Please do not reproduce without permission from Puke Ariki.
Contact for more information. Order images online here.

Object Detail

Group portrait of the Taranaki Harbours Board, 1983-1986.
Back Row: D.C. Pease, N.R. Moller, L.S. Hickey, P.N. Atkinson, D.A. Ogier, P.G.S. Crichton, D.C. Giles, D.H. Tempero, D.R. Ranger.
Front Row: A.G.R. Williams, A.G. Barnitt, D. Mander, R.P. Snodgrass, G.B. Gibson (Chairman), J.C. Williams (Deputy Chairman), J.G. Boddy, L.C. Laird, C.G. Buckrell.
Absent: I.D. Colson, G.C. Grace, E.G. King.
Accession No


Can you help us? Click ‘Add Comment’ to share names, details and stories to help enrich the collection.

Be the first to comment.