"New Plymouth Harbour Board. 9th November 1950."

Production date
09 Nov 1950
Photograph of the member of the New Plymouth Harbour Board in 1950. Possibly outside the New Plymouth Harbour Board Offices.
The last meeting before the retirement of Messrs. S. Vickers (Deputy Chairman), C.H. Barnitt (Member), D.P. Fitzpatrick (Member) and O.F. McIntyre (Harbour Master.)
Back Row: S. Hoben (Reporter), C.H. Wynyard (S.F.C.), T.L. Penn, J. Ford (Engineer)
Middle Row: J.E. Wells, G.A. Eddows (Secretary), W.R. Johns, G.M. Fraser, W.P. Griffith, B. Hutchen.
Front Row: Captain O.F. McIntyre (Harbour Master), S. Vickers (Deputy Chairman), J.L Campbell (Chairman), C.H. Barnitt, D.P. Fitzpatrick.
See full details

Object detail

Production date
09 Nov 1950
Accession number
Collection type


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.