Members of the Taranaki Māori Trust Board

Production date
Jun 1935
Members of the Taranaki Māori Trust Board pictured during a visit to Omahu marae, Hastings, during a Māori hockey tournament in June 1935. Pictured left to right: Tupito Maruera, Rima Wakarua, Taite Te Tomo, Jimmy Edwin-Roach, Apirana Ngata and Te Kaho Heremia.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
Jun 1935
Credit line
Original loaned for copying by Marj Rau-Kupa
Accession number
Collection type


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Its Taite Te Tomo not Tai

- Alva Te Tomo posted 4 years ago.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.