Inglewood Indoor Basketball, Group

Production date
22 Nov 1968
Moa Indoor Basketball Team 1968. Winners of Inglewood "A" Grade Championship. Standing in the back row from left to right is: David Herbert, Colin Herbert, Lew Maindonald and Jim Hamilton. Seated on the front row is: John Zimmerman, Ray Coombes and Allan Burwell.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
22 Nov 1968
Production period
Subject person
Credit line
'Swainson/Woods Collection, Puke Ariki and District Libraries'
Accession number
Collection type


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.