East End Surf Club, Members

Production date
27 Mar 1961
Eight East End Surf Club members who were the winners of the Taranaki 6 man event in 1961. Team members from left to right are Back: Peter Steffensen, Lionel Berge, John Steffensen, Michael Sullivan (coach) Front: Murray Hume, Bernard Sullivan, John Honnor and Danny Hale.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
27 Mar 1961
Production period
Credit line
'Swainson/Woods Collection, Puke Ariki and District Libraries'
Accession number
Collection type


Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.