Inglewood Cricket Club, Group

Production date
14 Apr 1961
Cricket team with trophy at centre front; 16 men including coach. In the back row are: Bruce Blackbourne, Jim Wilson, Peter Wilson, Trevor O'Byrne and John Burrows. In the middle row are: Sonny Lahood, Graeme Downs, Michael Howell, Joe Kuklinski, David Page and Peter Kuklinski. In the front row are: Fred Kuklinski, Royce Lahood, Tom Nelson Sr., Brian Gyde and Tom Nelson Jr.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
14 Apr 1961
Production period
Subject person
Credit line
'Swainson/Woods Collection, Puke Ariki and District Libraries'
Accession number
Collection type


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.