"Kia Ora Cricket Club 1st Grade Team 1972-73"

Production date
Studio portrait of the Kia Ora Cricket Club, 1st grade team, 1972-1973. The team was the winner of the Northern Division Championship, the Robertson Trophy and were runners-up in the Taranaki Championship. Pictured back row left to right: Laurie Jordan, Robin Astridge, Ross Ormiston. Middle row left to right: Peter Hill, Tony Keenan, Russell Hodge, Lex Newbegin. Front row left to right: Rod McMillan, Peter Stewart, Barry Dempster, Philip Stewart, Bill Lambeth. Absent: John Ainsworth, Peter Whitwell.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
Accession number
Collection type


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.